Rīgas salons

 

SIA "AD REM Auto"
Brīvības gatve 246, Rīga, LV-1039

Reģ. Nr. 50003051551
PVN Reģ. Nr. LV50003051551
Juridiskā adrese: Mālpils iela 2, Sigulda, LV-2150

Darbalaiks
Darbadienās: 8:00 - 19:00
Sestdienās: 10:00 - 15:00
Svētdienās: slēgts

Informācija
Tālrunis: +371 67365858
Fakss: +371 66154743
E-pasts: info@adrem-auto.lv

Automašīnu tirdzniecība
Tālrunis: +371 67365860
Fakss: +371 66154743
E-pasts: info@adrem-auto.lv

Serviss
Tālrunis: +371 67365858
Fakss: +371 66154743
E-pasts: serviss@adrem-auto.lv 

Virsbūves serviss
Tālrunis: +371 26575372
Fakss: +371 66154743
E-pasts: virsbuves@adrem-auto.lv 

Rezerves daļas
Tālrunis: +371 67365854
Fakss: +371 66154743
E-pasts: noliktava@adrem-auto.lv

Līzings un apdrošināšana
Tālrunis: +371 29131908
Fakss: +371 66154743
E-pasts: ina@adrem-auto.lv 



 

 


 

Darbinieki

 

Valdis Bensons

Autocentra vadītājs

Tel.: +371 67365858

Mob.tel.: +371 27886880

E-pasts: valdis@adrem-auto.lv

Natālija Kurbatova

Administratore

Tel.: +371 67365858

Fakss: +371 371 66154743

E-pasts: info@adrem-auto.lv

Ilze Ruska

Administratore

Tel.: +371 67365858

Fakss: +371 371 66154743

E-pasts: info@adrem-auto.lv

Zita Īle

Mārketinga vadītāja

Tel.: +371 67365858

E-pasts:  zita@adrem-auto.lv

Iveta Burkevica

Grāmatvede

Tel.: +371 67365858

E-pasts: iveta@adrem-auto.lv 

 

Justīne Diura

Grāmatvede

Tel.: +371 67365858

E-pasts: justine@adrem-auto.lv 

Evita Dzanuškāne

Automašīnu tirdzniecība

Tel.: +371 67365860

Mob.tel.: +371 20231112

E-pasts: evita@adrem-auto.lv  

Artūrs Šidlovskis

Automašīnu tirdzniecība

Tel.: +371 67365860

Mob.tel.: +371 29236447

E-pasts: arturs@adrem-auto.lv

Miks Vents

Automašīnu tirdzniecība

Tel.: +371 67365860

Mob.tel.: +371 28321095

E-pasts: miks@adrem-auto.lv 

 

Modris Klints

Lietotu automašīnu tirdzniecība

Tel.: +371 67365860

Mob.tel.: +371 27844053

E-pasts: modris@auto-ile.lv 

Ina Goreluhina

Līzings un apdrošināšana

Tel.: +371 67365858

Mob.tel.: +371 29131908

E-pasts: ina@adrem-auto.lv

 

 

Gatis Bensons

Servisa meistars 

Tel.: +371 67365858

Mob.tel.: +371 26345295

E-pasts: gatis@adrem-auto.lv               

Arkādijs Sidenko

Servisa meistars

Tel.: +371 67365858

Mob.tel.: +371 26487003

E-pasts: garantija@adrem-auto.lv 

 

Valdis Bogdans

Servisa meistars

Tel.: +371 67365858

Mob.tel.: +371 26660829

E-pasts: bogdans.valdis@adrem-auto.lv  

Jānis Zdanovskis

Rezerves daļu tirdzniecība

Tel.: +371 67365864

Mob.tel.: +371 29278992

E-pasts: noliktava@adrem-auto.lv

 

 

Sergejs Lušņikovs

Tehniķis

Uģis Tinte

Tehniķis

Gundars Batars

Tehniķis 

Jānis Naglis

Tehniķis

Juris Hodass

Tehniķis